Congratulations to the recipients of this year’s Certificates of University Teaching! (including pics from 5/6/11 ceremony)


Vivian Santana-Islam

Burcu Mutlu

Gabriel E. Barbieri

Ligia Gramajo

Cecilia Marrugo-Puello

Kelly Lee

Allison Wright

Bruce Martin

Jessica Wilbanks (not pictured)

Danielle DuBois (not pictured)


Flavia Belpoliti

Tamara Fish

Elizabeth Kessler (not pictured but attended)

CTE faculty and staff:

David Mazella

Aymara Boggiano

Bruce Martin


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s