Deadlines announced for nominations for the Provost’s Teaching Awards

Since the CTE has always maintained strong ties with the Provost’s Teaching Awards, we’re proud to announce the deadlines for this year’s round of nominations.
Deadlines are as follows:
Esther Farfel Award: November 2, 2012 (first nomination stage)
Teaching Excellence Awards: November 9, 2012 (first nomination stage)
*includes Piper Award nomination
Moores Professorship: February 7, 2012
Provost Faculty Advising Award: February 10, 2012Award program information and guidelines can be found here.

If you have any questions, please contact Dr. Kennedy at or 3-9187.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s